Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates 2016-17

REDHILLS SCHOOL TERM DATES

2016/17 Academic Year

 

Autumn Term:  Staff training 1st & 2nd September 2016

 

First day of term: Monday 5th September 2016

Half Term: Monday 24th Oct – Friday 28th October

Last day of term: Friday 16th December

 

Spring Term:  Staff training 3rd January 2017

 

First day of term: Wednesday 4th January 2017

Half Term: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February

Last day of term: Friday 31st March

 

 

Summer Term:  Staff training 18th April

 

First day of term: Wednesday 19th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Last day of term: Friday 21st July

Staff training 24th July

 

 

These dates are accurate at the time of publishing, September 2015. If there are any further changes we will try to give you as much notice as possible.


Website Visitors 3 9 8 2 3

Top